Know Orissa VAT TIN Dealer Details Search by Name or TIN Number

Search, Verify and know Orissa VAT Dealers TIN Details by Name or registered TIN Number. First 2 digit codes for Orissa State VAT TIN is 21, so all the Orissa State registered Dealer will have 21 as their starting two digit.  As per the VAT rule dealer can have single VAT TIN Number in his name.  This VAT TIN Number will remain same for CST registration.  Now you can check Dealer details for Cuttack, Konark, Jeypore, Bhubaneshwar, Keonjhar, Puri, Balasore, Bhawani, Chandipur, Dhauli, Dhenkanal, Gopalpur, Lalitgiri-Udaigiri-Ratnagiri, Pipli, Raghurajpur, Sambalpur,  Satyabadi, Taptapani for Orrisa state.

Following Details for the Dealer will be generated for the given TIN Number for Orissa Dealer

TIN Number of the Dealer

Name of the Dealer

Dealer Type: VAT/CST

Dealer Address

VAT Status

VAT Status w.e.f: Date DD/MM/YYYY

CST Status:

CST Status w.e.f: Date DD/MM/YYYY

ET Status: Entry Tax Status

ET Status w.e.f: Date DD/MM/YYYY

Return Filing Frequency: Monthly/Quarterly/Annual

Circle Name: Applicable Sales Tax Department

Search Orissa State VAT TIN Details by TIN Number and Search Orissa State VAT TIN Details by Dealer Name

Orissa VAT Dealer Details Search

2 thoughts to “Know Orissa VAT TIN Dealer Details Search by Name or TIN Number”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *